Read More..
Showing posts with label for. Show all posts
Showing posts with label for. Show all posts
Tutorial for Gray Color Image
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 6:30 AMLabels: color, for, gray, image, tutorial
Tutorial For Sweet Orange Effect
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 6:30 AMLabels: effect, for, orange, sweet, tutorial
Material to download :-
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo Across the left side panel of the program and click:-
Filter > Noise Reduction > High
Auto Contrast > High
Auto level > High
Bright, color> Contrast enhancement > High
Filter> Film Effect> Portra > High
Go upstairs to the object > little hill with the sun> and open the texture picture Which you have saved
Set the opacity to 85, and adjust the picture ok!
02 Open the another texture, set the opacity to 64 , and adjust the picture!
Click photo + object
Bloom > High
Bright, color> Contrast enhancement > High
Result:-
Read More..
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo Across the left side panel of the program and click:-
Filter > Noise Reduction > High
Auto Contrast > High
Auto level > High
Bright, color> Contrast enhancement > High
Filter> Film Effect> Portra > High
Go upstairs to the object > little hill with the sun> and open the texture picture Which you have saved
Set the opacity to 85, and adjust the picture ok!
02 Open the another texture, set the opacity to 64 , and adjust the picture!
Click photo + object
Bloom > High
Bright, color> Contrast enhancement > High
Result:-
Tutorial For 3d Text
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 8:45 PMLabels: 3d, for, text, tutorial
Effect - 3D TEXT
O1. Open Photoscape, click the "Editor"
and go upstairs to the "Object".
O2. Open an image and click on the tool "Text."
O3. Write your text in the box,
put the white color, choose a font
and set the size. Check the "Outline",
choose a color, thickness and put two
and check the box "Outline Text +".
See the print Below:-
O4. Click the tool again "Text",
and what you wrote will still be there.
Change the color white for the color
you used in the outline and drag the
little arrow of "opacity" across the left side.
Uncheck the "Outline", select the "Shadow",
put the same color that you are now using
the text and so fit as below:-
Read More..
O1. Open Photoscape, click the "Editor"
and go upstairs to the "Object".
O2. Open an image and click on the tool "Text."
O3. Write your text in the box,
put the white color, choose a font
and set the size. Check the "Outline",
choose a color, thickness and put two
and check the box "Outline Text +".
See the print Below:-
O4. Click the tool again "Text",
and what you wrote will still be there.
Change the color white for the color
you used in the outline and drag the
little arrow of "opacity" across the left side.
Uncheck the "Outline", select the "Shadow",
put the same color that you are now using
the text and so fit as below:-
O5. Place this text that you created last,
on the first text. To know the exact location,
double click on the text first, copy the values
of "Anchor" and enter them in the "Anchor"
of the second text.
O6. When finished, click "Photo + Object",
select the option "Combine your photo with objects"
and give "OK".
Result:-
on the first text. To know the exact location,
double click on the text first, copy the values
of "Anchor" and enter them in the "Anchor"
of the second text.
O6. When finished, click "Photo + Object",
select the option "Combine your photo with objects"
and give "OK".
Result:-
Tutorial For Vampire Effect
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 2:30 PMLabels: effect, for, tutorial, vampire
Vampire Effect
Materials:-
open photoscape stay in editor
open a good-quality photo and click on:
Filter - Noise Reduction - High (x ³)
Sharpen - 6
Filter - Effect Film - Provia High (x ²)
Object
Photo ... and open the lens, put the opacity 169% double and put in their eyes!
Photo + Object
Photo, caricature and open a type of blood and put on my face!
² Home
Filter Out of Region Focus - Darken - Level 7O% - Size 4O% - Pen and Deok 5O%!
Object ²
The Open Texture Opacity saved with minimum and give ok!
Result:-
Read More..
Materials:-
open photoscape stay in editor
open a good-quality photo and click on:
Filter - Noise Reduction - High (x ³)
Sharpen - 6
Filter - Effect Film - Provia High (x ²)
Object
Photo ... and open the lens, put the opacity 169% double and put in their eyes!
Photo + Object
Photo, caricature and open a type of blood and put on my face!
² Home
Filter Out of Region Focus - Darken - Level 7O% - Size 4O% - Pen and Deok 5O%!
Object ²
The Open Texture Opacity saved with minimum and give ok!
Result:-
Tutorial For Cosplay Effect
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 1:45 AMLabels: cosplay, effect, for, tutorial
Cosplay
Material:-
Cosplay Curve - Download by clisking here
Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Filter > Smart Blur >4.0
Bright,Color > Contrast Enhancement > Middle
Filter > Effect Film > Velvia > Middle
Bright,Color > Color Curves > Apply the Curve Which U have Download From Material
& Click Ok
Sharpen > 6
Result :-
Material:-
Cosplay Curve - Download by clisking here
Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Filter > Smart Blur >4.0
Bright,Color > Contrast Enhancement > Middle
Filter > Effect Film > Velvia > Middle
Bright,Color > Color Curves > Apply the Curve Which U have Download From Material
& Click Ok
Sharpen > 6
Result :-
Tutorial For Sweet Fake Effect
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 2:30 PMLabels: effect, fake, for, sweet, tutorial
Sweet Fake Effect
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo to edit
Filter> Noise Reduction > Low
Sharpen>7
Auto Level > High
Auto Contrast > High
Filter>Film Effect > Portra >Middle
Filter>Film Effect > Cross Process >Middle
Filter>Film Effect > Cinema > High
Brightness, Color >Contrast Enhancement>Midle
Brightness, Color>Deepen >Low ( Gray Tone)
Brightness, Color > Decolor - 3
Result:-
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo to edit
Filter> Noise Reduction > Low
Sharpen>7
Auto Level > High
Auto Contrast > High
Filter>Film Effect > Portra >Middle
Filter>Film Effect > Cross Process >Middle
Filter>Film Effect > Cinema > High
Brightness, Color >Contrast Enhancement>Midle
Brightness, Color>Deepen >Low ( Gray Tone)
Brightness, Color > Decolor - 3
Result:-
Tutorial For Puting Text In Photo
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 8:15 AMLabels: for, in, photo, puting, text, tutorial
Putting Text in Photo
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor"
Click On "Object".
Open a photo from the panel on the left side of the program.
Click on the tool "Text" and set the box this way:-
select any font as per your wish
and write any thing
select Outline-Text, and thickness should be 36
and keep text in center
After setting, give "OK"and set the text that you created in the image,
if you want more you can create text with different fonts.
Click "Photo + Objects ",
check "matches your picture with objects"and give "OK".
Switch to the ward "Tools", select the tool "Paint Brush",
put the brush size up and select the color white.
With the tool set already,
fill all the spaces outside the text,
so that the background image appear only in the inner space of text
RESULT:-
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor"
Click On "Object".
Open a photo from the panel on the left side of the program.
Click on the tool "Text" and set the box this way:-
select any font as per your wish
and write any thing
select Outline-Text, and thickness should be 36
and keep text in center
After setting, give "OK"and set the text that you created in the image,
if you want more you can create text with different fonts.
Click "Photo + Objects ",
check "matches your picture with objects"and give "OK".
Switch to the ward "Tools", select the tool "Paint Brush",
put the brush size up and select the color white.
With the tool set already,
fill all the spaces outside the text,
so that the background image appear only in the inner space of text
RESULT:-
Tutorial For Special Issue Effect
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 6:45 PMLabels: effect, for, issue, special, tutorial
Special Issue Effect
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo Across the left side panel of the program and click:-
Filter> Smart Blur > 8.0
Filter> Film Effect > Cross Process > Middle
Filter> Film Effect > Agfa > Middle
Filter> Film Effect > Portra > High
Filter> Film Effect > Velvia > High
Filter> Film Effect > Auto Level > Low
Result:-
Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo Across the left side panel of the program and click:-
Filter> Smart Blur > 8.0
Filter> Film Effect > Cross Process > Middle
Filter> Film Effect > Agfa > Middle
Filter> Film Effect > Portra > High
Filter> Film Effect > Velvia > High
Filter> Film Effect > Auto Level > Low
Result:-
Tutoial For Flower Glitterfly
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 5:45 AMLabels: flower, for, glitterfly, tutoial
Mateials:-
EFFECT: Flowers Glitterfly
Open Photoscape Select A Photo
Filter> Noise reduction> High
Brightness, Color> Brightness> High
Brisk, low
Open the point of light except
Select the corner of the photo!
Open thread of light and ornament except where you want!
Round Frame 05
Result:-
Read More..
EFFECT: Flowers Glitterfly
Open Photoscape Select A Photo
Filter> Noise reduction> High
Brightness, Color> Brightness> High
Brisk, low
Open the point of light except
Select the corner of the photo!
Open thread of light and ornament except where you want!
Round Frame 05
Result:-
Tutorial For Colour Leveling Effect
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 4:45 AMLabels: colour, effect, for, leveling, tutorial
Colour Leveling Effect
Filter: Noise Reduction: High
Filter: cinema down
Provia: medium
Agfa: medium
Cross processr: medium
Filter>fadestyle
(COLOUR: 183)
(LEVEL: 14%)
Against the Light: Default (+ / - 50)
Region Out of Focus: Grayscale:
Size 100%
Feather: 94%
Invert area
Result:-
Read More..
Filter: Noise Reduction: High
Filter: cinema down
Provia: medium
Agfa: medium
Cross processr: medium
Filter>fadestyle
(COLOUR: 183)
(LEVEL: 14%)
Against the Light: Default (+ / - 50)
Region Out of Focus: Grayscale:
Size 100%
Feather: 94%
Invert area
Result:-
Frostwire Free Download For PC
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 10:00 PMLabels: download, for, free, frostwire, pc
About Frostwire Free Download For PC:
FrostWire, a BitTorrent client (formerly a Gnutella client), is a collaborative effort from many Open Source and freelance developers located from all around the world.
Using the most recent version of FrostWire allows users to enjoy the best program functionality. Bugs reported in older versions have been fixed for the latest version. Any users with FrostWire 2.5 or earlier MUST update.
Frostwires features include:
Using the most recent version of FrostWire allows users to enjoy the best program functionality. Bugs reported in older versions have been fixed for the latest version. Any users with FrostWire 2.5 or earlier MUST update.
Frostwires features include:
- Completely Free & Open Source!
- Faster Download Speeds
- No Spyware. No Adware. Guaranteed.
- iTunesâ„¢ Compatible!
- Faster Torrent Speeds
- Friendly Online Chat Rooms
- Bittorrent Support!
- Even More Connections
- New & Improved Skins
Technical Frostwire Free Download For PC:
| Title: | FrostWire 5.6.7 |
| Filename: | frostwire-5.6.7.windows.exe |
| File size: | 17.72MB (18,579,688 bytes) |
| Requirements: | Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / Windows7 / XP64 / Vista64 / Windows7 64 / Windows8 / Windows8 64 |
| Languages: | Multiple languages |
| License: | Open Source |
| Date added: | November 5, 2013 |
| Author: | FrostWire www.frostwire.com |
| MD5 Checksum: | CF7F86DEFFABABF7C9D75904983EE46C |

Frostwire Free Download For PC
Antikiller Game Free Download Full Version For Pc
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 3:15 PMLabels: antikiller, download, for, free, full, game, pc, version





Antikiller Game Free Download Full Version For Pc
File Size:129Mb
System Requirements!
- Processor= 1.4GHz
- RAM= 256MB
- Video= 32MB
- Windows Xp,7,Vista,8
Password=www.fullypcgames.net

.. :: Part 1 :: ..
.. :: Part 2 :: ..
Need for Speed Underground Game Full Version
Posted by komici | 0 comments | 1:15 AMLabels: for, full, game, need, speed, underground, version
![]() |
| Need for Speed Underground Game Full Version |
Need for Speed: Underground (NFSU) is the seventh racing game in the Need for Speed video game series developed by EA Black Box and published by Electronic Arts in 2003.
Underground remakes the series formula completely with a heavy emphasis on tuner culture and a storyline-driven career mode. All races take place in a generic city at night. Rather than exotic cars, Underground featured vehicles associated with the import scene. Underground was commercially successful, and inspired a sequel.
Need For Speed Underground: is a fast paced street racing game. Speed around Olympic City with a variety of different tuner cars. This game features three new play modes - Drag, Drift and Sprint. It also has a bit of a back story for gamers who want more than just a frenzied race around a virtual landscape.
If the car designs look familiar, that might just be because Need For Speed Underground features aspects of the import tuner culture made popular in movies and subsequent games like The Fast & the Furious. Theres also a huge variety of tuning options in Need For Speed Underground, sure to satisfy any true race car fan. Some of these include widebody kits, spoilers, rims, window tints and decals. You can also upgrade your cars performance when it comes to the engine to make street racing through Olympic City even more nail-biting.
The only real criticism fans of this game might have is that there are no cops features in Need For Speed Underground. Slower computers might also have difficulties running the game without a few hiccups in gameplay.
Its hard to talk about an import car racing game without mentioning the movie The Fast and the Furious. The movie put as much of a spotlight on tricked-out cars as it did on its cast, and the resulting effect caused a huge surge of interest in the import racing scene. In the wake of the film, a number of other properties have risen up to try to claim a piece of the lucrative scene as its own. Need for Speed Underground is EAs attempt to get involved, and its mostly a success.
A driving game is only as good as its handling and physics model. In this respect, Need for Speed Underground does a pretty great job, though its by no means a realistic simulation--nor is it trying to be. Its definitely been designed with accessibility in mind rather than focusing on realistic simulation aspects. In fact, the game probably controls best with an analog, console-style gamepad. As a result, the game is quite easy to pick up and play, though some portions require a little more finesse than others. Driving with finesse earns you style points in a system similar to the one found in the Project Gotham Racing series for the Xbox, though this one is much more lenient and awards points for the simple acts of powersliding, drafting, and catching air. Style points accumulate regardless of the mode youre playing in, and you can unlock rewards each time the style points meter is filled.
Need for Speed Underground contains a decent-sized car roster. Right off the bat youll find a Honda Civic, which is one of the more popular rides in the scene. But the inventory doesnt stop there. Youll also find a VW Golf, Acura Integra, Toyota Supra, S2000, Ford Focus, Dodge Neon, Mazda Miata, and a few more. Though the different cars are rated in handling, acceleration, and top speed, in practice the cars dont drive all that differently, especially once youve purchased some upgrades in the career mode.
The import racing scene is heavy on modifying cars with aftermarket parts, and Need for Speed Underground duplicates this aspect pretty well. The car upgrades are broken down into visual and performance upgrades. Performance upgrades come in multiple levels and must be unlocked before you can purchase them. These upgrades include turbocharge, better engines, weight reduction, enhanced braking, computer-chip tuning, nitrous oxide boosts, and so on. The game contains a lot of actual aftermarket brands for its parts, so when you purchase an upgrade, youll have limited control over which brands youre buying, but the brand makes no difference--all the brand packages perform equally well.
The visual upgrades also have a positive effect on your car. Purchasing spoilers, body kits, replacement hoods, neons, headlights, taillights, or window tinting for your car, or making other major changes to your cars appearance, increases your reputation rating. As your rating gets higher, the multiplier bonus you get on your style points increases, which lets you unlock other rewards more quickly.
Title: Download Need for Speed Underground Game Full Version
Its Easy And Safe Click The Download Button....
(Note)
This is Torrent file. You must be Install µTorrent in your Pc
This is Torrent file. You must be Install µTorrent in your Pc
If You Dont Have Then Click Here To Download Torrent.....
Download Via Torrent

Note :
After You Click On The Button Wait For 5 Sec Then Click on Skip Ad
At Top Right Corner .......
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)


















