Showing posts with label effect. Show all posts
Showing posts with label effect. Show all posts

Tutorial For Sweet Orange Effect

| 0 comments |
Material to download :-







Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo Across the left side panel of the program and click:-

Filter > Noise Reduction > High
Auto Contrast > High
Auto level > High
Bright, color> Contrast enhancement > High
Filter> Film Effect> Portra > High
Go upstairs to the object > little hill with the sun> and open the texture picture Which you have saved
Set the opacity to 85, and adjust the picture ok!
02 Open the another texture, set the opacity to 64 , and adjust the picture!
Click photo + object
Bloom > High
Bright, color> Contrast enhancement > High

Result:-


Read More..

Tutorial For Vampire Effect

| 0 comments |
Vampire Effect

Materials:-




open photoscape stay in editor

open a good-quality photo and click on:

Filter - Noise Reduction - High (x ³)

Sharpen - 6

Filter - Effect Film - Provia High (x ²)

Object

Photo ... and open the lens, put the opacity 169% double and put in their eyes!

Photo + Object

Photo, caricature and open a type of blood and put on my face!

² Home

Filter Out of Region Focus - Darken - Level 7O% - Size 4O% - Pen and Deok 5O%!

Object ²

The Open Texture Opacity saved with minimum and give ok!

Result:-

Read More..

Tutorial For Cosplay Effect

| 0 comments |
 Cosplay

 Material:-
Cosplay Curve - Download by clisking here

Open the photo and stay on the Home tab
Open a photo to edit
Filter > Smart Blur >4.0
Bright,Color > Contrast Enhancement > Middle
Filter > Effect Film > Velvia > Middle
Bright,Color > Color Curves > Apply the Curve Which U have Download From Material
& Click Ok
Sharpen > 6

Result :-



Read More..

Tutorial For Sweet Fake Effect

| 0 comments |
Sweet Fake Effect

Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo to edit
Filter> Noise Reduction > Low
Sharpen>7
Auto Level > High
Auto Contrast > High
Filter>Film Effect > Portra >Middle
Filter>Film Effect > Cross Process >Middle
Filter>Film Effect > Cinema > High
Brightness, Color >Contrast Enhancement>Midle
Brightness, Color>Deepen >Low ( Gray Tone)
Brightness, Color > Decolor - 3

Result:-

Read More..

Tutorial For Special Issue Effect

| 0 comments |
 Special Issue Effect

Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
Open a photo Across the left side panel of the program and click:-

Filter> Smart Blur > 8.0  
Filter> Film Effect > Cross Process > Middle
Filter> Film Effect > Agfa  > Middle
Filter> Film Effect > Portra >  High  
Filter> Film Effect > Velvia > High  
Filter> Film Effect >  Auto Level  > Low

Result:-


Read More..

Tutorial For Colour Leveling Effect

| 0 comments |
Colour Leveling Effect

Filter: Noise Reduction: High
Filter: cinema down
Provia: medium
Agfa: medium
Cross processr: medium
Filter>fadestyle
(COLOUR: 183)
(LEVEL: 14%)
Against the Light: Default (+ / - 50)
Region Out of Focus: Grayscale:
Size 100%
Feather: 94%
Invert area
Result:-
Read More..